Executives


Name Position Contact
Hermen Kailley President and Chair president@kysa.ca
Kal Sahota Vice President minis@kysa.ca
Gurpreet Singhera Secretary secretary@kysa.ca
Warren Creighton Treasurer treasurer@kysa.ca
Brian Faulkner Registrar registrar@kysa.ca
Paul Rowe Director + Referee Coordinator referee@kysa.ca
Josie Pratt Director + Girls Coordinator girls@kysa.ca
Carey Alden Director + Fields Coordinator fields@kysa.ca
Doug Kwan Director + 8-Sided Coordinator 8Sided@kysa.ca
Steve Yeung Director
Asheesh Bhatti Director + Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@kysa.ca
Ranj Sangra Director at Large

Upcoming Events


Mar. 03, 2018 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Mini Wrap Up - SAVE THE DATE
TBC
Season Wrap Up Event for U6 - U12

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.