Executives


Brian Faulkner

President and Chair (Interim)

president@kysa.ca


Kal Sahota

Vice President

vptechnical@kysa.ca


Warren Creighton

Treasurer Secretary

treasurer@kysa.ca


Gurpreet Singhera

Acting Secretary

secretary@kysa.ca


Josie Pratt

Director + Girls Coordinator

girls@kysa.ca


Carey Alden

Director + Fields Coordinator

fields@kysa.ca


Doug Kwan

Director + CRC Coordinator

8Sided@kysa.ca


Steve Yeung

Director + Minis Coordinator


Asheesh Bhatti

Director + Referee Coordinator

referee@kysa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started