Executives


Hermen Kailley

President and Chair

president@kysa.ca


Kal Sahota

Vice President

vptechnical@kysa.ca


Gurpreet Singhera

Acting Secretary

secretary@kysa.ca


Warren Creighton

Treasurer Secretary

treasurer@kysa.ca


Brian Faulkner

Director + Communications Lead

communications@kysa.ca


Josie Pratt

Director + Girls Coordinator

girls@kysa.ca


Carey Alden

Director + Fields Coordinator

fields@kysa.ca


Doug Kwan

Director + CRC Coordinator

8Sided@kysa.ca


Steve Yeung

Director + Minis Coordinator


Asheesh Bhatti

Director + Referee Coordinator

referee@kysa.ca


Rav Goodison

Director + Operations Lead

ops@kysa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started